Fortnite Guide

Details of Fortnite Monsters

Fortnite monsters are creatures that can make the battlefield scary and dangerous. There are several types of Fortnite monsters. This includes the husks, mist monsters, trolls, shielders, and trolls.

Know Your Fortnite Monsters

Your primary enemy in Fortnite would be the monsters! Fortnite monsters make the game extremely challenging. They give players a common mission of saving the world. Monsters in Fortnite have a variety of behaviors, appearances, and power. Nevertheless, their ultimate aim is to damage your chances of winning and to destroy the world. Fortnite monsters have specific missions. Some can kill players and others can bring down massive buildings.

All monsters in the game are spawn from a centralized location called the Storm. As you kick start the game, you will come across monsters that are sleeping in and around the area. The map will help you identify the location of the monsters. As you approach the monster, it will wake up! Some monsters wake up when you try looting things.

Fortnite monsters can be categorized into two different types: The Siege monsters and the common ones.

fortnite monsters

The Siege Fortnite Monsters

The Siege Fortnite monsters are categorized into two types: Husks and mist monsters.

The Husks are extremely common in Fortnite battlefields. These monsters once had an appearance that is similar to human beings. However, the Storm mutated their appearance. Now, these are humanoid monsters with a hoodie, which is their original skin. During missions, you will encounter the husks. There are several different types of husks.

The husks are categorized based on their attack patterns and unique appearance. The most commonly found ones are weak and can cause little damage. They use their hands to attack. The standard husks are dangerous only when they come in huge groups. Husky is a unique variety of husks. It can cause damage to both buildings and people. If the husky is given plenty of time, it can bring down a massive building. The Beehive and Sploder are two scary versions of the husk in Fortnite. These monsters can cause ample damage to anything around them. They are big and programmed to cause trouble!

Mist monsters are much more dangerous and bigger than husks. Their ultimate goal is to distract and cause damage to players. There are four different types of mist monsters: flingers, blasters, takers, and smashers. The smashers are impact-resistant and you need an “Outlander” to stop them.

The Others

Few other Fortnite monsters would be the shielders, mimics, and trolls. These monsters can scare you, but they are not dangerous. Often, they are small and harmless. Some players confuse these monsters with ghosts.You can improve yourself in this game by learning more about Fortnite defenders.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button